

Date: 13-07-2024

Internal Complaints Committee

The Internal Complaints Committee consists of the following members for the academic year 2024-25.

Sr.no.	Name	Designation	Contact no.	Email-id
1.	Prof. (Dr)Suhrud Neurgaonkar	Director	9763723580	director@mitsde.com
2.	Prof. Bhagyashree Pande	Academics Dept.	9545293322	bhagyashree.p@mitsde.com
3.	Mrs.Rashmi Deshmukh	HR Manager	9921718625	rashmi.deshmukh@mitsde.com
4.	Mr.Jayjeet Deshmukh	Member	9028998375	jayjeet.deshmukh @mitsde.com
5.	Mr. Sachin Konde	Member	9689901008	sachin.konde@mitsde.com
6	Ms. Nivedita Indalkar	Student Member	9922027771	nivedita.indalkar@gmail.com
7.	Mr.Chaitanya Giri	Member	9607828822	Chaitanya.giri@mitsde.com
8.	Mr.Vijay Phalnikar	NGO Member Vaibhav Phalnikar MemorialFoundation	9822857049	info@aplaghar.org

Objective:

- To provide an exclusive platform for women employees and female students to air their grievances either in person or in writing.
- To devise welfare schemes for women employees and girl students.
- To establish dignity, self-esteem, and respect for women without any gender bias in the system.
- To express the prohibition of sexual harassment inside the campus by notification, publication, and circulation in appropriate ways.
- To arrange awareness activities of gender equity.

(5 Venergaon Prof.Dr. Suhrud Neurgaonkar, Director.

MIT School of School of Distance

MIT Alandi Campus, Pune Moshi-Alandi Road, Opposite to Gajanan Maharaj

Sansthan, Alandi-412105, Pune Maharashtra (India).